Home
About Mandir
About Jalaram
Events & Festivals
Live Broadcast
Donations
Financials
Board of Trustees
Vacancies
NewsLetters
PhotoGallery
Video Gallery
Prasad Menu
Awards
Contact Us
 
 
Home
UPCOMING EVENTS
Untitled Document
2022-08-13 Sat 230-530 pm Rajani/Dawada/Pattani Parivar

2022-08-15 Mon 12-1 pm
75th Indian Independence Day Celebration

2022-08-16 to 22-08-2022 230-600 pm SAPTAH Makanji Unadkat Parivar

2022-08-19 Fri 8pm-12 Midnight JANMASTMI Krusna Katha
Bhajans & Pujan, Parnu Darshan & Nand Mahotsav
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES WELCOME

2022-08-25 Thu 630 pm Hare Krishna Sanyasi visiting to promote Srimad Bhagvatam

2022-08-27 Sat 11-6pm 108 HC Chudasama & Popat Parivar

2022-08-28 Sun 2.30 5.30 pm BHAJANS Sodha Parivar

2022-08-30 to 09-09-2022 Ganesh Utsav

2022-09-26 Mon to 04-10-2022 Tue 8-10 pm Navratri Festival

2022-10-03 Mon 11am to 4pm DURGASTMI HAVAN (Aatham)
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES WELCOME

2022-10-08 Sat 8-10 pm Sharad Purnima Raas Garba

2022-10-22 Sat Dhanteras
2022-10-23 Sun Kalichaudas

2022-10-24 Mon DIWALI 8-10 pm Chopda Pujan

2022-10-25 Tue NUTANVARSH
9am-12pm & 1-8 pm Annkut Darshan

2022-10-31 Mon 223rd JALARAM JAYANTI CELEBRATION

2022-11-?? 12-4 pm Tulsi Vivah (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED)

2022-12-25 CHRISTMAS

2023-01-01 NEW YEAR CELEBRATION
11am-6pm 108 HANUMAN CHALISA
1-8 pm Maha Prasad
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES WELCOME
_____________________________________________________________________
 
 
© Copyright 2022. Shree Jalaram Mandir & Community Centre, Greenford UK (RAMA)
Charity Registration No.: 1104605, All Rights Reserved.
Visitor No : 405794
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
Web Designers in London - vinsystech.com